What a weekend

I had a lot going on this weekend, but seemed to spend an inordinate amount of time texting Will…stealing away moments here and there…at the grocery store…midnight through 1 a.m., etc. The following message from him pretty well sums up the gist of our exchanges:

“I’ve had a hard on all weekend thinking about fucking you and I’m married to one of your best friends…I’ve wanted to fuck you for a LONG TIME!!!!”

He said he would be in a threesome with me, too. Given the choice, I’d prefer him over the Hot Attorney. Of course, I want MYC there. That’s non-negotiable.

Erring on the side of honesty, I told him I’ve been wet all weekend thinking about him fucking me. So, I guess we’re even. This could be tricky. I will see what develops.

6 thoughts on “What a weekend

Leave a comment