‘Me’ time

After spending six long, exhausting days with a team of middle-school boys at an international competition, I needed some “me” time…and cock…and Juan.

Of course, The Husband was quite anxious to get it on as soon as I got home, but I made him wait a day. Did I mention I was exhausted? “Thank you for letting me fuck you,” he whispered and positioned himself above me. I did not respond, just smiled slyly and spread my legs.

On Wednesday, The Hot Attorney called and was super excited about a new place he had cleared for us to fuck around in the woods, a little more remote than our “usual” place. He also mentioned a fantasy he had about the next time his law-school buddies come to town that includes me and any willing girlfriends I have getting together for some fun. “I like your fantasy,” I said. It’s true. I do. It probably won’t ever happen, but I like it!

“Can I see you this week?” he asked. “Sure!” I said. He mentioned that he had Friday off because his in-laws were in town but that he had some flexibility. When Friday rolled around, I never heard from him, so I assume that aforementioned flexibility evaporated. Perhaps he will be even more eager to see me next week. Not too long ago, I wasn’t sure if I wanted to continue seeing him; I’ve changed my mind…for now.

Out of the blue, I heard from Will on Thursday afternoon, via text. In January, he completely disappeared (shortly after my dad died). In the months leading up to that, we’d had some intense, intimate phone calls and text exchanges and two physical encounters. Of course, there were/are several complications: he’s married to one of my best friends; he might be an alcoholic; he wants a “girlfriend;” he thinks he’s a tortured “poet,” understood by few (I am one of the lucky few); and he consistently canceled/chickened out on me. Honestly, it was a relief when he no longer showed up on my phone.

I was totally shocked and a little pissed off when “Hey!” appeared this week. Seriously?! He started in with his same schtick. “Ugh……” he wrote. (Translation: “I want to be dirty”). I didn’t bite. He wanted to call me right then. I said it was not a good time. He apologized for not staying in touch. “Shit happens,” I typed, because I really didn’t care why he disappeared and had zero interest in an apology. He continued to hound me about wanting to talk, so I relented later that night while I was at a social event where I could steal away in a quiet corner, away from The Husband. He told me all about the volunteer work he was doing and said I was his inspiration. That’s good. Still not interested. He said he delivers meals on wheels in my neighborhood every Tuesday and wondered if we could get together one day soon. “Oh, I don’t think that’s a good idea,” I said. “I really want to see you,” he pleaded. “Well, I need to run now…glad things are going well with you…bye,” I said and ended the call.

An hour later, another message. “Thank you for talking to me. You’re fun.” Dude. “Yes, I am more fun than you can handle.” It’s true. He likes the idea of having a girlfriend/fuck buddy, but isn’t prepared to walk the talk. And I don’t have the time to shepherd him through the process. Do I look like a set of training wheels? Do I look like a door mat? Finally, at the tender age of 46, I have figured out that if it isn’t working for me, I am not wasting my time.

Something that, without fail, works for me is MYC. Damn, he’s good at being bad. It took all of about 15 text messages on Wednesday afternoon to make me a hot, wet mess. Or was it Tuesday? Or both? Did I mention I was exhausted? And that I am old? My short-term memory sucks. What I do know is that at least once, if not more, I retrieved Juan from The Husband’s sock drawer to meet my MYC-induced need.

After I took the kids to school Friday morning (my day off!!!), I came home and settled into an altered state of mind. It was…heavenly. Pure and simple. I spent the day cleaning my cool, dark house in a tank top and lace panties, occasionally texting MYC, who had a morning meeting, and visiting with Juan. I came fantasizing about being on my knees in the middle of four men (MYC, Hot Attorney, Mitch and Will) stroking their cocks and deciding where to cum on me while The Husband sat in the corner and watched.

It was the most content I had been in…weeks? months?

MYC indicated that he was alone in the office for the rest of the afternoon. Guess where I went?

To be continued…

Spoiler: we both spent time on our knees.

3 thoughts on “‘Me’ time

  1. Pingback: Setting boundaries… | Kinky DeSoto

Leave a comment