I had a smile, too

Will must have really needed a blow job Monday because he followed through and showed up at the location I recommended for a (somewhat) discreet encounter. Honestly, I figured he would send me a last-minute text and bail, so I wasn’t holding my breath.

What a pleasant surprise to see him pull into the road to nowhere near the airport. He parked nose-to-nose with my ride and helped himself into the passenger side. The doors were off his Jeep, so that wasn’t an option.

While there was a little traffic on the road that winds around the airport runways, it was fairly quiet. But I could tell he was doubtful about the location. Hell, I thought, let’s get this done quickly and it won’t matter. I’ve sucked off MYC at least once while he was driving along this road and it wasn’t a problem.

I started rubbing him through his jeans and talking dirty. He groaned and threw his head back but I could tell by the vein throbbing in his neck that he was a nervous wreck! Once he leaned the seat and I went to work, I told him no one could see us, especially with the sun shade in the front window. He reluctantly agreed and pulled out his amazing cock. It’s much thicker than other ones I’ve sucked recently and is quite fun to lick and throat.

Every few seconds, he’d say, “stop, stop, stop” when a car would drive by in the distance or a dump truck pulled into a nearby construction area. So, I’d stop and just quietly lick the tip for a bit before continuing my work. I wasn’t really going to stop.

Grabbing a handful of hair, he pulled my mouth to his and we kissed sweetly for a good long time. But I was there for cock, so I went down for more.

Within a minute, he gasped, “Oh, baby, here it comes,” and pumped his load down my throat. He tastes good. Not delicious…but good.

He reassembled himself, kissed me good bye and took off in his super sexy Jeep. I was pleased to get a text from him a few minutes later telling me thank you for the big smile on his face.

I had a smile, too. We shall see where this goes…

Leave a comment