Training Day Fuck Break

I wrote this post years ago. It has been living in the draft folder because it contained potentially incriminating images (since deleted). It has been surreal to revisit this and other similar experiences, like they happened to a different person. A crazy person. I really, really, really miss the mental and physical fucking around. It was the most fun.

Today and tomorrow, my job calls for me to be in another location coordinating a training seminar not too far from MYC’s office. As luck would have it, his coworker was out of town for the day (and had been at home sick the day before).

We chatted a bit yesterday, both on the phone and in person. I stopped by mid-afternoon for a possible quickie and had just taken a seat in his office when a visitor dropped by to see him. Boy, was I glad I hadn’t gotten there a few minutes earlier, or we might have gotten caught! Sometimes, we lock the door to the hallway; other times, we don’t. You know how titillating it can be to live a little dangerously.

After a brief introduction, I excused myself and went about my business running training-related errands. When I was finished, I popped back by to see him again. His coworker said he was going to come by late in the afternoon to pick up something, so we decided it was too risky to get dirty, but we certainly talked about what we could do and when we could do it the next day.

It went something along the lines of, “I’m going to eat that pussy and make you come before I bend you over that desk, slap your ass and fuck the shit out of you.” The very thought sent me into a trance. Oh, what a fine idea that was…something for everyone. Although we’ve had a few mutually gratifying encounters in cars lately, we were overdue for some unfettered fucking. I came back to reality and nodded my agreement that that was the best damn idea in the whole wide world. Fuck, I wanted his mouth and tongue on me. In fact, I wanted it right then and there!

“Do you get a lunch break when during the training?” he asked. “Yes, I get an hour,” I replied. “How about I come pick you up and we come back here to suck and fuck for a while?” he suggested. “That is a fabulous idea,” I said. We stood up to leave and I couldn’t resist walking over and running my fingertips over his cock through his khakis. “Mmmmmm, I want to fuck you right now,” he growled. “But I will wait. It will make for a great afternoon tomorrow and give me something to look forward to in the morning.”

On the drive to the training facility (much earlier in the a.m. than I am accustomed to), my mind drifted into thoughts about what might take place in a few short hours…causing more than a little squirming in the driver’s seat. Late morning, MYC texted, “Happy rainy Hump Day!” This was a good sign that we were still on for some lunch-time kink. After a few exchanges, it was decided that he would pick me a little after noon.

When I saw his ride turn the corner, things began to heat up beneath my skirt.

“Do you want to stop and get something? It is your lunch break. I know I am going to get to eat something,” he said, cooly. “Yes, sir, you are,” I affirmed and indicated that I was is no way interested in wasting one second of our play time on something as trivial as food. I wanted him inside of me, in every possible way as soon as possible. And if the growing bulge I saw and felt below his belt was any indication, he wanted the same.

Once in his locked, dark office, he instructed me to remove my panties and finger myself. Because I am a good girl, I complied, and before long, he was standing next to me, guiding my mouth onto his hard, throbbing cock. After a few licks and “what a good cock-sucking whore you are,” he slid out of my mouth and focused his attentive mouth, tongue and fingers between my legs.

“Ohhhhh, fuck,” I whispered, forgetting how incredible it feels when he does what he does and does so damn well. Gently at first, then rough and hard…coaxing me into ecstasy quickly. Writing about it makes me want more. I could get addicted.

More to come…

Spoiler alert:

A dirty whore gets slapped and fucked in the ass.

Leave a comment