Reflection

Where have the last two weeks gone?! Professional, family and volunteer obligations have kept me super busy. It’s nice to have a little time to reflect and write!

Last week started out with a quick and dirty rendezvous with MYC on the conference room table and ended with a much more in-depth encounter at the apartment.

img_4769On Monday, I was preparing to be out of town for three days and he indicated he had time to “help me” that morning. If anything can help me, it’s his mouth on my clit!

I needed to run by the office to pick up a few things before hitting the road, so we agreed to meet there.

He is so good to his favorite slut. Always willing to help and provide instruction, which is often needed.

He left his office and I departed from my house, arriving at my office before he did, anxious to hear from him. Shortly, I received the awaited text.

I did as he said and he treated me to an amazing send off. There’s no denying it. I am so spoiled. And greedy for more. You would be, too. I promise.

Fast forward to Thursday afternoon. I enjoyed a little “free time” without my kids before heading down to volunteer at the neighborhood pool. MYC and I enjoyed a kinky text exchange in between me selling sodas, ice cream and candy to kids with wet dollar bills.


He said he might need to jack off when he got home. Needless to say, I thought that was a bad idea. How could he waste a load?! I wanted it!!! At this point, it’s all about me, although he does not go without gratification.

img_2293

For one reason or another, The Husband did not benefit from my heightened state of arousal. Perhaps he was out of town. Hell, I don’t remember. In fact, I can’t remember the last time we fucked. We just haven’t had or made the opportunity. Maybe he will get lucky tonight, because writing is getting me charged up.

On Friday, it appeared that MYC had a brief window to play. The apartment was safe, so we met there after lunch.

Apparently, he intended to follow through on the idea of an ass fuck. Hell, yes! But the pain is almost too much to bear. It started with me on the sofa, legs spread, ready for his mouth. He licked sucked and I begged him to share. He rarely indulges me, so I savor it when he lets me taste my juices on his tongue. It’s heavenly.

“Damn, you are sexy,” he whispered, as he pulled away and thrust his cock into me. “Let’s fuck that ass now,” he said.

“Please don’t hurt me,” I pleaded. He went to the bathroom and pumped the lotion bottle. I followed and did the same. “Bend over,” he hissed, “and relax.” With my face inches from the mirror, I could see his reflection as he slowly and gently guided his cock into me.

It was astonishingly pleasurable. Although I often like the sharp sensation of his cock as it penetrates, this was subtle and scratched an itch I’m not sure I knew I had! I watched him fuck me, another delight. He grabbed a handful of hair, pulled my head back, groaned and blew his load. Simply sublime.

Upon reflection, borderline supernatural.

Leave a Reply

