Take-off text

Before MYC would send me a cock pic on Wednesday, he told me, “You can’t keep it…” Fuck. I promised to be a good girl and was rewarded with a close up of his right hand wrapped around that delicious shaft. After a crescendo of dirty texts, he blew a load in his hotel room and I slipped into bed next to my sleeping husband and used my magic bullet to find quiet release.

Thursday night’s text exchange with MYC heated me to a fever pitch, ending with The Husband getting a phenomenal cock sucking, another magic bullet session for me and a fine fuck. Pure collateral damage.

Just as MYC’s plane was taking off for home on Friday afternoon, he texted, “I wish I had an extra 10 minutes,” ostensibly to hook up for a blow job. But he had a dinner to attend and needed to hit the road as soon as he landed.

“Fuck you,” I replied, and followed up with “5?!” and “3?!” Hell, I could rock his world in two minutes.

Alas, no MYC minutes for Kinky. For now…

Leave a Reply

