Double-feature Friday

A couple of weeks ago, I was not a happy camper. I felt really low, had little to no energy and was nursing a badly bruised calf, knee and shin—courtesy of a bad fall while crossing a creek on a weekend hike.

See? My life isn’t always rainbows and unicorns. Even sluts get the blues. Thankfully, I am on the other side of that now.

MYC had been out of town for a few days and was going to be coming through on his way home Friday. That morning, I was working from home and indicated I would probably play with Juan the Magic Wand. “Plz wait,” he texted. Knowing he would make it worth the wait, I practiced restraint and delayed my gratification.

I had to go into the office that afternoon to finish a project, so we arranged to meet. In fact, I arrived only about 10 minutes before he did.

We chatted for a few minutes, then articles of clothing began to dot the floor and mouths and fingers began to explore.

He licked and sucked in all the right places, quickly eliciting a climax. Damn, I am so glad I got over whatever hangups I had about getting my pussy eaten. In fact, once a week is hardly enough.

I leaned over the desk, ass in the air, inviting his cock to enter my hot, swollen, soaking pussy. After a few hard thrusts and groans, he exploded inside of me. We dressed and he went on his way. I stayed another hour or so to finish my project.

The Husband texted me just before I left to let me know the kids were gone for a while. That’s code for “we can get nasty.” Well, OK! I stopped in the bathroom on the way to my car and freshened up a bit (you know, to erase traces of MYC’s delicious cum, just in case).

Within about five minutes of hitting the door, our clothes were off and we were in bed. After some tender kissing, touching and licking, he started moving down between my legs. Damn! Twice in one day?! Fuck me. I was one satisfied slut.

And you know what? I am worth it.

Leave a Reply

