Ever drunk order a Magic Wand for your BFF?

MYC was out of town on business last week and sent me the most delicious pic of his cock, fully erect and sufficiently lubricated. It’s worth repeating that his cock makes me absolutely wild with lust.

It was quite late and everyone else in my house had gone to bed. Sitting in a chair in the far corner of my living room, I pulled up the pic, spread my legs, rubbed and pinched my nipple and quietly fingered myself to climax. It was a much-needed release. I believe he enjoyed the same.

Over the weekend, he enjoyed getting away to his “Paradise”—a friend’s house where he feels one-hundred percent free to be himself and indulge in whichever vices he pleases, including extended dirty texting and pic exchanging sessions with me and mutual self pleasuring. Needless to say, I love it when he goes out of town. More cock pics for Kinky!

And now that I have overcome whatever bizarre reservations I used to have about getting my pussy eaten, I am often overcome at the oddest moments by thoughts of his head between my legs! You know, standing in the check-out line at the grocery store, attending a program at my kids’ school, fucking my husband, sitting at a red light, taking a shower, writing blog posts, breathing…

On Saturday night, I went out drinking with a friend and had planned staying out late at her house on ramping up the kink with MYC. Apparently, the margaritas we had were overly potent because while we were still at the restaurant, I insisted on ordering a Magic Wand for her. Have you ever opened the Amazon app on your phone and drunk ordered a sex toy for your best friend? All I can say is, “beware,” because what comes next may be ugly.

We got back to her house and, long story short, I passed out for a while, then proceeded to be quite ill. She took incredible care of me and made sure I didn’t die, which wasn’t beyond the realm of possibility. It was horrific and I apologized over and over again to her. At midnight, she handed me my phone and suggested that I text my husband to say I wouldn’t be home. It took every ounce of energy and concentration I had to compose that message. After what seemed like an eternity, I had composed a complete, properly punctuated sentence, hit send and passed out (again) on her sofa.

I awoke at 7 a.m., totally embarrassed and confused by what had taken place the night before. In 30 years of drinking, nothing like that has ever happened to me and I damn sure never want it to happen again!!! I drove home, brushed my teeth and slid into bed next to the husband, who proceeded to give me a whole-body rub down, which evolved into a full-fledged fuck. A pretty damn good one, at that!

Afterward, I fell into a deep and satisfying sleep. When I finally roused, I realized that I had gone MIA with MYC last night. Oh, the things I had planned to do with him that night (and perhaps include our friends)! So, I issued another round of apologies to MYC and our friends and decided to quite beating myself up about it. There will be other opportunities, I am sure.

Leave a Reply

