Here’s cum in your eye

I MAY GET TO RE-PLAY THIS SCENARIO THIS WEEK. HOPE SO!
We weren’t sure whether my eyes were so bloodshot from being stoned or from the cum. The cum kinda stung, so maybe that was the culprit. I am really stoned, though…still…and I’ve been home for 20 minutes.

Both high, we sat on the sofa and chatted about God only knows what. I inched toward him and before I knew what was going on, he was standing above me shoving his cock down my throat. “You like it when I get hard in your mouth?” I couldn’t say yes. I couldn’t say anything! LOL!

He told me to sit on the floor and lean my head back. It was the perfect angle for sucking his gorgeous cock and taking it down my throat, which I did…for a long time. He sighed, groaned and cursed in ecstasy. He was getting the best blow job, ever. He grabbed a handful of my hair and pushed it in until I couldn’t breathe. He released and pushed my face back, saying “Fuck, I am going to cum all over that hot, hot face.” Please, sir.

“I am going to have your pussy before that,” he said, instructing me to get up and bend over the sofa. He plunged into me with great force, then slowly moved in and out, watching his cock glide through the wetness. Then, he grabbed my hips and pulled me into him, as deep as he could go…HARD…again…FAST and HARD. It hurt, a little…and I loved it. He got in a few loud, excellent slaps on my ass, too. Those made me squeal, in delightful pain.

“Clean my cock,” he said, and I enjoyed tasting my saltiness on his hard flesh. “Now, look up at me,” he demanded, “and get ready.” He stroked his cock over my open mouth, bouncing the tip off my tongue before exploding and shooting an enormous load on my eyes, lips, tongue and cheeks.

Pretty good for a Tuesday. You should hear about my Monday…

Leave a Reply

